Deployment of biobased value chains

Task 40 members

Task 40 includes active and dedicated members with the aims to investigate and study sustainable biomass markets for a stable global commodity market in biomass energy and biobased economy. You can find out our biography with the details below:

Uwe Fritsche

Task Leader

Biography

uf@iinas.org

International Institute for Sustainability Analysis and Strategy (IINAS)

Olle Olssen

Task Leader

Biography

Olle.Olsson@sei.org

Stockholm Environment Institute

Christiane Henning

Task LeaderB

christiane.henning@dbfz.de

DBFZ, Deutsches Biomasse Forschungszentrum

     
Birger Kerckow

Operating Agent

b.kerckow@fnr.de

FNR, Fachagentur Nachwachsende Rohstoffe e.V.

    Nora Lange

Task Secretary

nora.lange@dbfz.de

DBFZ, Deutsches Biomasse Forschungszentrum

Daniela Thrän

Task 40 Member; Lead Task 44

daniela.thraen@dbfz.de

daniela.thraen@ufz.de

DBFZ, Deutsches Biomasse Forschungszentrum

UFZ, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research


N.N.
Ruben Guisson

ruben.guisson@vito.be

VITO, Belgium


 
N.N. Hiroyuki Asano

asanohry@nedo.go.jp

NEDO, New Energy Technology Department


 


Ric Hoefnagels

r.hoefnagels@uu.nl

Utrecht University

Ronald Zwart

ronald.zwart@rwe.com

RWE Generation NL BV

Richard Hess

JRichard.Hess@inl.gov
Idaho National Laboratory,
U.S.

Chenlin Li

Chenlin.Li@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory,
U.S.