Sustainable Biomass Markets and International Trade to support the biobased economy

Task 40 members- currently under revision

Task 40 includes active and dedicated members with the aims to investigate and study sustainable biomass markets for a stable global commodity market in biomass energy and biobased economy. You can find out our biography with the details below:

   Uwe Fritsche

Task Leader

Biography

uf@iinas.org

International Institute for Sustainability Analysis and Strategy (IINAS)

 Olle Olssen

Task Leader

Biography

Olle.Olsson@sei.org

Stockholm Environment Institute

Christiane Henning

Task Leader

Biography

christiane.henning@dbfz.de

German Biomass Research Centre (DBFZ)

    Nora Lange

Task Secretary

Biography

nora.lange@dbfz.de

German Biomass Research Centre (DBFZ)

 lukas  fabian  michael
Lukas Kranzl

lkranzl@eeg.tuwien.ac.at
EEG,
Vienna University of Technology,
Austria

Fabian Schipfer

schipfer@eeg.tuwien.ac.at
EEG,
Vienna University of Technology,
Austria

Michael Wild

michael@wild.or.at
Wild and Partner,
Austria

ruben wolfgang anders
Ruben Guisson

ruben.guisson@vito.be
VITO,
Belgium

Wolfgang Stelte

wst@dti.dk
Danish Technological Institute,
Denmark

Anders Evald

aev@hofor.dk
HOFOR,
Denmark

tapio  uwe  daniela
Jussi Heinimo

jussi.heinimo@mikseimikkeli.fi
Mikkeli Development Miksei Ltd ,
Finland

Tapio Ranta

tapio.ranta@lut.fi
Lappeenranta University of Technology,
Finland

Uwe Fritsche

uf@iinas.org
International Institute for Sustainability Analysis & Strategy (IINAS),
Germany

Daniela Thraen

Daniela.Thraen@dbfz.de
Deutsches Biomasseforschungszentrum,
Germany

luca lena  olle
Luca Benedetti

luca.benedetti@gse.it
Gestore Servizi Energetici (GSE),
Italy

Lena Bruce

lena.bruce@sveaskog.se
Sveaskog,
Sweden

Olle Olsson

olle.olsson@sei-international.org
Stockholm Environment Institute (SEI),
Sweden

rocio jeremy laura
Rocio Diaz-Chavez

r.diaz-chavez@imperial.ac.uk
Bioenergy Energy Group,
Imperial College,
U.K.

Jeremy Woods

jeremy.woods@imperial.ac.uk
Bioenergy Energy Group,
Imperial College,
U.K.

Laura Craggs

Laura.Craggs@drax.com
Drax Power, U.K.

richard Mitarbeiterportraits
Richard Hess

JRichard.Hess@inl.gov
Idaho National Laboratory,
U.S.

Patrick Lamers

patrick.lamers@inl.gov
Idaho National Laboratory,
U.S.